How can I stop an old discussion forum from appearing when I access a Catalogue Item? The discussion forum was removed from the Catalogue Item and was archived but it is still visible when Catalogue Item is launched.
If a user’s enrolment status is attempted/incomplete, the discussion forum will be visible to the user, even if the discussion forum is removed or archived. To remove visibility, you will need to delete the user enrolment.
1. An Admin needs to delete the enrolment of the user. Please see our Helpsite topic on how to delete an enrolment.
Note: Notice the January Forum is removed from the Discussion Forum Topics.